Intro

Hi guys! My name is Katie Sedacca and I’m from Orlando (DP if anyone else is from Orlando). I’m a sophomore and just changed my major from psychology to business management, big change I know. I love photography and have tried to make some mini-movie type things about my friends and such but I can’t say they were too great. RomComs are my guilty pleasure but my actual 3 favorite movies are: Blue Valentine (hands down, so great), Into the Wild, and A Beautiful Mind. My 3 least favorite movies are: The Time Traveler’s Wife (I don’t remember why but I remember hating it), Funny People (wasn’t funny), and Avatar. 

I’m really excited to be taking this class because I’ve been trying to get a seat for the past 3 semesters!

One thought on “Intro

Leave a Reply

